CD Catalogue
What's new

1. TOUR DE FORCE - World On Fire +1
2. TYKETTO - Shine
3. THE SNAKES - Once Bitten... +2
4. SLAUGHTER - Hard Times
5. SCORPIONS - Pure Instinct +1
6. STEVIE SALAS - All That... And Born To Mack - Live in Japan
7. TIME REQUIEM - Optical Illusion +1
8. SHAKE THE FAITH - America The Violent +1
9. SHOUT - Shout +1
10. TYGERS OF PAN TANG - Singles
11. SHEELA - Changes
12. SCANNER - Terminal Earth

Recover password
Contact us
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Cool Metal links

  Home :: CD Catalogue  :: S-U  :: SAHARA - Going Crazy +2

  SAHARA - Going Crazy +2


1. Wasteland
2. Dreamin'
3. I'm Not A Man
4. Just Not The Same
5. Going Crazy
6. Changes
7. Mind Control
8. Sahara
9. Time After Time
10. Will You Remember Me ( Bonus track)
11. I Won't Be Lonely (Bonus track)

Debut album by American hard rock band. Female fronted SAHARA featured Liz Vandall on vocals, Phil Woodward on guitars, Diane Arens on keyboards, Pat Kara on bass and Kevin Miller on drums. After their second album, "The Seventh House", was released in 1995, SAHARA called it quits. Liz Vandall appeared on Uli Jon Roth (ex-SCORPIONS) albums "Transecndental Sky Guitar" and "Under A Dark Sky".  Both SAHARA albums are often considered as the "lost gems" of American rock. 

Catalog Number:TECX-25520
Quantity:1 item(s) available
Condition: M/M-/obi
Price:$ 39.99
Add to Cart Add to Wish List

  Send to a friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Friend's e-mail: *
Send to friend

    Shopping cart
Cart is empty




    Our newsletter
Your e-mail:

 Copyright © 2008 DELETED BUT NOT FORGOTTEN Online Store