CD Catalogue
What's new

1. PINK CREAM 69 - Games People Play +1
2. PHANTOM BLUE - Built To Perform
3. PINK CREAM 69 - One Size Fits All
4. PINK CREAM 69 - Pink Cream 69 +3
5. RUBBER - Ultra Feel +1
6. POLTERGEIST - Nothing Lasts Forever
7. PAUL RODGERS - Now +1
8. PHANTOM - Cyberchrist
9. ROBIN ZANDER - Robin Zander +1
10. PRETTY MAIDS - Red, Hot And Heavy
11. ROCK CITY ANGELS - Young Man's Blues
12. ROBERT PLANT - Dreamland +1

Recover password
Contact us
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Cool Metal links

  Home :: CD Catalogue  :: P-R  :: ROLAND GRAPOW - The Four Seasons Of Life +1

  ROLAND GRAPOW - The Four Seasons Of Life +1


1. Prelude No.1 - Presto
2. The Winner
3. No More Disguise
4. Show Me The Way
5. I Remember
6. Dedicated To...?
7. Searching For Solutions
8. Strange Friend
9. Bread Of Charity
10. The 4 Seasons Of Life
11. Finale De Souvenir
12. Release Your Mask (Bonus track).

Debut solo album from HELLOWEEN guitarist Roland Grapow (later in MASTERPLAN). Guests included Ralph Scheepers (GAMMA RAY, PRIMAL FEAR), rhythm section of bassist Marcus Großkopf and drummer Uli Kusch (both from HELLOWEEN), keyboard player Ferdy Doernberg (ROUGH SILK) and German guitar hero Axel Rudi Pell (ex-STEELER). Initial copies of the album had to be withdrawn because the cover artwork was deemed to be too close to that of famed classical label Deutsche Grammophon. As usual, Japanese release came out with uncensored cover and special bonus track.

Catalog Number:VICP-60031
Quantity:1 item(s) available
Condition: M/M/obi
Price:$ 19.99
Add to Cart Add to Wish List

  Send to a friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Friend's e-mail: *
Send to friend

    Shopping cart
Cart is empty




    Our newsletter
Your e-mail:

 Copyright © 2008 DELETED BUT NOT FORGOTTEN Online Store