CD Catalogue
What's new

1. MUD SLICK - Keep Crawlin' In The Mud
2. MARSHALL LAW - Power Game
3. MOTHERS ARMY - Mother's Army
4. MICHAEL MONROE - Demolition 23
5. MOZART - Mozart +2
6. METALLICA - And Justice for All +1
7. MOAHNI MOAHNA - Temple Of Life +1
8. MANOWAR - Hell Of Steel
9. MORNING WOOD - Morning Wood
10. MOZART - Paris Is Dying...
11. MASI - The Watcher +2
12. NARITA - Life

Recover password
Contact us
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Cool Metal links

  Home :: CD Catalogue  :: M-O  :: MARSHALL LAW - Power Game

  MARSHALL LAW - Power Game


1. Chain Of Youth
2. Another Generation
3. Searching For Paradise
4. Naked Aggression
5. No Justice
6. Power Game
7. Edge Of The World
8. Psychodrama
9. Dead Zone
10. Leviathan

Second album by British power metal act formed by ex-DETROIT, DAMIEN, VIVA vocalist Andy Pyke and former CHINA WHITE and SHADOWLANDS guitarist Dave Martin. Andy Southwell (ex-REALM, IVORY) on second guitar, former ROULETTE man Roger Davis on bass, Lee Morris on drums. Produced by Robin George (ex-QUARTZ, MAGNUM, BYRON BAND). The record scored at #6 on Japanese charts.

Catalog Number:VICP-5252
Quantity:1 item(s) available
Condition: M/M/obi
Price:$ 29.99
Add to Cart Add to Wish List

  Related products
SIAM - The Language Of Menace
Price: $ 24.99
checkmark to add

          Add to Cart  selected product(s)

  Send to a friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Friend's e-mail: *
Send to friend

    Shopping cart
Cart is empty




    Our newsletter
Your e-mail:

 Copyright © 2008 DELETED BUT NOT FORGOTTEN Online Store