CD Catalogue
What's new

1. JACKAL - A Safe Look In Mirrors
2. LIONSHEART - Lionsheart +1
3. LANCE OF THRILL - Thrill Show
4. JACKAL - Rise
5. KUNI - Masque
6. JUDAS PRIEST - '98 Live - Meltdown (2CD)
7. JOHN NORUM - Face The Truth
8. JAVAN - Somewhere In The Night
9. LAAZ ROCKIT - Nothing$ $acred
10. LIONSHEART - Pride In Tact +1
11. JETBOY - Feel The Shake
12. JACKAL - Vague Visions

Recover password
Contact us
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Cool Metal links

  Home :: CD Catalogue  :: J-L  :: LIONSHEART - Pride In Tact +1

  LIONSHEART - Pride In Tact +1

1. Deja Vu
2. I'll Stand Up
3. I Believe In Love
4. Love Remains
5. Something For Nothing
6. Pain In My Heart
7. Gods Of War
8. Stronger Than Steel
9. (Take A Little) Piece Of My Heart
10. Who's The Wise Man (Jacie's Song)
11. I'll Be There
12. Relentless
13. Love Won't Bring Me Down (Bonus track)

Second album by British hard rock band founded by former GRIM REAPER and ONSLAUGHT vocalist Steve Grimmett alongside identical twins Mark and Steve Owers (both ex-FURY, TOUCHE, AFTER HOURS). LIONSHEART soon impressed the industry with a superb set of demos, very much in the classic hard rock mould. The Owers twins quit the band, and former PASSION and KILLERS guitarist Nick Burr and ex-WITCHFINDER GENERAL bassist Zakk Bajjon were recruited. New line-up scored spectacular success in Japan with their first album. "Pride In Tact", was yet another success, selling over 100,000 copies.
Catalog Number:PCCY-00651
Quantity:1 item(s) available
Condition: M/M-/obi
Price:$ 29.99
Add to Cart

    Shopping cart
Cart is empty




    Our newsletter
Your e-mail:

 Copyright © 2008 DELETED BUT NOT FORGOTTEN Online Store