CD Catalogue
What's new

1. PINK CREAM 69 - Games People Play +1
2. PINK CREAM 69 - One Size Fits All
3. PINK CREAM 69 - Pink Cream 69 +3
4. RUBBER - Ultra Feel +1
5. PHANTOM BLUE - Built To Perform
6. ROYAL HUNT - Land Of Broken Hearts +2
7. ROLAND GRAPOW - The Four Seasons Of Life +1
8. QUEEN - A Night At The Opera
9. QUIET RIOT - Terrified +1
10. PAGE & PLANT - No Quarter +1
11. ROXY BLUE - Want Some?
12. PAGE & PLANT - Gallows Pole

Recover password
Contact us
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Cool Metal links

  Home :: CD Catalogue  :: P-R  :: ROYAL HUNT - Land Of Broken Hearts +2

  ROYAL HUNT - Land Of Broken Hearts +2


1. Running Wild
2. Easy Rider
3. Flight
4. Age Gone Wild
5. Martial Arts
6. One by One
7. Heart of the City
8. Land of Broken Hearts
9. Freeway Jam
10. Kingdom Dark
11. Stranded (Bonus track)
12. Day in Day Out (Bonus track)

Debut album by Danish melodic metal act. Heavily keyboard orientated, ROYAL HUNT have made quite an impact on the European rock scene. The idea for the band was forged in 1992 by keyboard player Andre Anderson and bassist Steen Morgensen. Vocalist Henrik Brockman brought guitarist Jacob Kjaer with him and with this line-up ROYAL HUNT laid down their initial demos. Debut album "Land Of Broken Hearts" found it's way into the hands of the respected Japanese rock guru Captain Wada. His reaction instigated two Japanese tours and huge album sales. The follow-up "Clown In The Mirror" became the last recorded with Brockman and he quit the band in December of 1994 being replaced with American D.C. Cooper who debuted on excellent "Moving Target" released in 1995. The album received great press and again was nominated for a Grammy award in Denmark.

Catalog Number:TECX-25628
Quantity:1 item(s) available
Condition: M/M-/obi
Price:$ 19.99
Add to Cart Add to Wish List

  Related products
ROYAL HUNT - Moving Target ROYAL HUNT - Eyewitness +1 PRIME TIME - The Miracle
Price: $ 19.99
Price: $ 19.99
Price: $ 19.99
checkmark to add
checkmark to add
checkmark to add

NARITA - Life D.C. COOPER - D.C. Cooper
Price: $ 19.99
Price: $ 19.99
checkmark to add
checkmark to add

          Add to Cart  selected product(s)

  People who buy this product also buy
ICED EARTH - Night Of The Stormrider
1992, Japan, Teichiku TECX-25189. 9 tracks.

Price: $ 29.99    Add to Cart

  Send to a friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Friend's e-mail: *
Send to friend

    Shopping cart
Cart is empty




    Our newsletter
Your e-mail:

 Copyright © 2008 DELETED BUT NOT FORGOTTEN Online Store