CD Catalogue
What's new

1. JACKAL - A Safe Look In Mirrors
2. LIONSHEART - Lionsheart +1
3. JACKAL - Rise
4. LANCE OF THRILL - Thrill Show
5. JOHN NORUM - Face The Truth
6. JAVAN - Somewhere In The Night
7. LAAZ ROCKIT - Nothing$ $acred
8. LIONSHEART - Pride In Tact +1
9. JETBOY - Feel The Shake
10. JACKAL - Vague Visions
11. LADIES ROOM - Sex Sex Sex
12. KUNI - Masque

Recover password
Contact us
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Cool Metal links

  Home :: CD Catalogue  :: J-L  :: JOHN NORUM - Face The Truth

  JOHN NORUM - Face The Truth


1. Face The Truth
2. Night Buzz
3. In Your Eyes
4. Opium Trail
5. We Will Be Strong
6. Good Man Shining
7. Time Will Find The Answer
8. Counting On Your Love
9. Endica
10. Still The Night
11. Distant Voices

Second solo album by EUROPE guitarist. Glenn Hughes (ex-DEEP PURPLE) on lead vocals, Peter Baltes (ex-ACCEPT) on bass, Hempo Hilden (ex-BALL) on drums. The record scored at #18 in Swedish album charts. Featuring Joey Tempest (EUROPE) contributing vocals to the track 'We Will Be Strong' and Mikkey Dee (MOTORHEAD) as a guest drummer.

Catalog Number:ESCA 5574
Quantity:2 item(s) available
Condition: M/M-/obi
Price:$ 24.99
Add to Cart

    Shopping cart
Cart is empty




    Our newsletter
Your e-mail:

 Copyright © 2008 DELETED BUT NOT FORGOTTEN Online Store