CD Catalogue
What's new

1. HOUSE OF LORDS - Demons Down
2. GLENN HUGHES - From Now On... +2
3. HEART - Brigade +3 LTD
4. GLENN HUGHES - Feel +1
5. GOTTHARD - Dial Hard +2
6. GACK - Fix
7. IRON MAIDEN - A Matter Of Life And Death
8. INTUITION - Turn It On
9. HALFORD - Crucible +2
10. GOTTHARD - G +1
11. GRAVE DIGGER - Symphony Of Death +1
12. GINGER - Valor Del Corazon +3 (2CD)

Recover password
Contact us
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Cool Metal links

  Home :: CD Catalogue  :: G-I  :: HEART - Brigade +3 LTD

  HEART - Brigade +3 LTD


1. Wild Child
2. All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You
3. Secret
4. Tall, Dark Handsome Stranger
5. I Didn't Want To Need You
6. The Night
7. Fallen From Grace
8. Under The Sky
9. Cruel Nights
10. Stranded
11. Call Of The Wild
12. I Want Your World To Turn
13. I Love You

Bonus CD:

1. Cruel Tears
2. Never Stop Loving You
3. The Will To Love

10th studio album by American AOR stars.

Heart entered the 1990s with Brigade, which isn't quite as strong as Heart or Bad Animals, but is nonetheless a respectable effort that has more pluses than minuses. While producer Richie Zito's approach is undeniably slick and glossy, he maintains enough rough edges to keep things interesting on songs ranging from the aggressive hard rock of "Call of the Wild" (not to be confused with the Ted Nugent/Amboy Dukes classic), "Wild Child," and "The Night" to the arena-oriented powerful ballads like "Stranded" and "Secret." Heart unintentionally generated some controversy with the hit "All I Want to Do (Is Make Love to You)," a tale of an intimate encounter with a hitchhiker. The "Thought Police" argued that the song encouraged women to endanger themselves by picking up hitchhikers -- overlooking the fact that the song, like a romance novel, is pure fantasy. Though Heart or Bad Animals would serve as a better introduction to Heart's Capitol output, Brigade is an album that die-hard fans shouldn't overlook. (AMG Review)

Catalog Number:TOCP-6130
Quantity:1 item(s) available
Condition: M-/VG+/obi (obi VG+)
Price:$ 29.99
Add to Cart

    Shopping cart
Cart is empty




 Copyright © 2008 DELETED BUT NOT FORGOTTEN Online Store