CD Catalogue
What's new

1. WHITE WOLF - Endangered Species
2. VICIOUS RUMORS - Soldiers Of The Night
3. VANDAMNE - Red Skies
4. VON GROOVE - Test Of Faith +2
5. W.A.S.P. - The Crimson Idol
6. WHITESNAKE - Restless Heart +3
7. VISION DIVINE - The 25th Hour +1
8. ZAR - Sorted Out
9. VIRGINIA VALUE - Pray For Rain
10. YNGWIE MALMSTEEN - War To End All Wars +2
11. VICTORY - Temples Of Gold +3
12. VICIOUS RUMORS - Digital Dictator

Recover password
Contact us
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Cool Metal links

  Home :: CD Catalogue  :: V-Z  :: ZAR - Sorted Out

  ZAR - Sorted Out


2. The Devil Called My Name 
3. I Don't Wanna Wait 
4. In The Sign Of The Rider 
5. Spellbound-Hellbound 
6. Carry On 
7. Remember 
8. Distant Thunder 
9. Shine On 
10. The Fields 
11. Marching With The Black 
12. The Last Of The Wolves 
13. Stranded Heart 

2nd album by German hard rock band. ZAR was formed in the late '80s and featured ex-LUCIFER'S FRIEND and URIAH HEEP singer John Lawton as their frontman on highly acclaimed "Live Your Life Forever" debut album. 1991's "Sorted Out" saw Lawton losing his place to newcomer Thommy Bloch. Lawton was to rejoin LUCIFER'S FRIEND for their comeback "Sumogrip" album. Despite this loss, the album was even stronger than the debut and became one of the classics of European melodic rock of the '90s.

Catalog Number:VICP-2108
Quantity:1 item(s) available
Condition: M/Ex/obi
Price:$ 39.99
Add to Cart

    Shopping cart
Cart is empty




    Our newsletter
Your e-mail:

 Copyright © 2008 DELETED BUT NOT FORGOTTEN Online Store