CD Catalogue
What's new

1. PINK CREAM 69 - Games People Play +1
2. PINK CREAM 69 - One Size Fits All
3. PINK CREAM 69 - Pink Cream 69 +3
4. RUBBER - Ultra Feel +1
5. PAGE & PLANT - No Quarter +1
6. ROYAL HUNT - Moving Target
7. ROYAL HUNT - Land Of Broken Hearts +2
8. ROBIN ZANDER - Robin Zander +1
9. POLE POSITION - Pole Position
10. PHANTOM - Cyberchrist
11. RUNNING WILD - Pile Of Skulls +1
12. RICHIE SAMBORA - Stranger In This Town +1

Recover password
Contact us
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Cool Metal links

  Home :: CD Catalogue  :: P-R  :: PAGE & PLANT - No Quarter +1

  PAGE & PLANT - No Quarter +1


1. Nobody's Fault But Mine
2. Thank You 
3. No Quarter
4. Friends 
5. Yallah
6. City Don't Cry
7. Since I've Been Loving You
8. The Battle Of Evermore
9. Wonderful One
10. Wah Wah (Bonus track)
11. That's The Way
12. Gallows Pole
13. Four Sticks
14. Kashmir 

"Unledded" project was a gutsy move from Page & Plant, and the ensuing album, "No Quarter", has aged remarkably well. This is ambitiously atmospheric, restless music by musicians not content to rest on their laurels. They do draw heavily from their past, but these new versions of classic LED ZEPPELIN songs sound reinvigorated in these new arrangements. Between these revived Zeppelin numbers are a few new songs, all ambitious and solid, fitting right into the vibe of the album. They're respectable and gain strength upon repeated listens. At its core, "No Quarter" is an experiment, the sound of two middle-aged musicians looking back at their groundbreaking work and finding both sustenance and inspiration there. That makes for fascinating listening, both upon the first spin and a return play several years later.

Catalog Number:PHCR-1310
Quantity:1 item(s) available
Condition: M/M/obi
Price:$ 19.99
Add to Cart

    Shopping cart
Cart is empty




    Our newsletter
Your e-mail:

 Copyright © 2008 DELETED BUT NOT FORGOTTEN Online Store