CD Catalogue
What's new

1. PINK CREAM 69 - Games People Play +1
2. PINK CREAM 69 - One Size Fits All
3. PINK CREAM 69 - Pink Cream 69 +3
4. RUBBER - Ultra Feel +1
5. PAGE & PLANT - No Quarter +1
6. ROYAL HUNT - Moving Target
7. ROYAL HUNT - Land Of Broken Hearts +2
8. ROBIN ZANDER - Robin Zander +1
9. POLE POSITION - Pole Position
10. PHANTOM - Cyberchrist
11. RUNNING WILD - Pile Of Skulls +1
12. RICHIE SAMBORA - Stranger In This Town +1

Recover password
Contact us
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Cool Metal links

  Home :: CD Catalogue  :: P-R  :: ROYAL HUNT - Moving Target

  ROYAL HUNT - Moving Target


1. Last Goodbye
2. 1348
3. Makin' A Mess
4. Far Away
5. Step By Step
6. Autograph
7. Stay Down
8. Give It Up
9. Time

Third album by Danish melodic metal act. Heavily keyboard orientated, ROYAL HUNT have made quite an impact on the European rock scene. The idea for the band was forged in 1992 by keyboard player Andre Anderson and bassist Steen Morgensen. Vocalist Henrik Brockman brought guitarist Jacob Kjaer with him and with this line-up ROYAL HUNT laid down their initial demos. Debut album "Land Of Broken Hearts" found it's way into the hands of the respected Japanese rock guru Captain Wada. His reaction instigated two Japanese tours and huge album sales. The follow-up "Clown In The Mirror" became the last recorded with Brockman and he quit the band in December of 1994 being replaced with American D.C. Cooper who debuted on excellent "Moving Target" released in 1995. The album received great press and again was nominated for a Grammy award in Denmark.

Catalog Number:TECX-25109
Quantity:1 item(s) available
Condition: M/M/obi
Price:$ 19.99
Add to Cart

    Shopping cart
Cart is empty




    Our newsletter
Your e-mail:

 Copyright © 2008 DELETED BUT NOT FORGOTTEN Online Store