CD Catalogue
What's new

1. PINK CREAM 69 - Games People Play +1
2. PHANTOM BLUE - Built To Perform
3. PINK CREAM 69 - One Size Fits All
4. PINK CREAM 69 - Pink Cream 69 +3
5. RUBBER - Ultra Feel +1
6. RIOT - Riot In Japan +1
7. PRETTY MAIDS - Red, Hot And Heavy
8. ROCK CITY ANGELS - Young Man's Blues
9. ROBERT PLANT - Dreamland +1
10. ROYAL HUNT - Land Of Broken Hearts +2
11. ROLAND GRAPOW - The Four Seasons Of Life +1
12. QUEEN - A Night At The Opera

Recover password
Contact us
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Cool Metal links

  Home :: CD Catalogue  :: P-R  :: QUIREBOYS - A Bit Of What You Fancy +2

  QUIREBOYS - A Bit Of What You Fancy +2


1. 7 O'Clock
2. Man On The Loose
3. Whippin' Boy
4. Sex Party
5. Sweet Mary Ann
6. I Don't Love You Any More
7. Hey You
8. Misled
9. Long Time Comin'
10. Roses And Rings
11. There She Goes Again
12. Take Me Home Tonight
13. Pretty Girls (Bonus tracks)
14. How Do You Feel (Bonus tracks)

Highly accalimed debut album by British bluesy hard rock band. Prior to eventually signing with EMI Records, the QUIREBOYS were managed by bassist Nigel Mogg's relative, famous UFO frontman Phil Mogg. The album was a big hit in Japan where it debuted at #2. The QUIREBOYS capitalised on this with a series of sell-out shows there. Meantime, in their home country the album peaked at #2. It was recorded with Ian Wallace (DON HENLEY BAND) and Rudy Richman (ex-LONE JUSTICE) on drums.

Catalog Number:TOCP-6088
Quantity:1 item(s) available
Condition: M/M/obi
Price:$ 19.99
Add to Cart Add to Wish List

  Send to a friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Friend's e-mail: *
Send to friend

    Shopping cart
Cart is empty




    Our newsletter
Your e-mail:

 Copyright © 2008 DELETED BUT NOT FORGOTTEN Online Store