CD Catalogue
What's new

1. B.B. & THE SCREAMING BUDDAH HEADS - Are You Satisfied?
2. AEROSMITH - Nine Lives +2
4. BISCAYA - Biscaya +4
5. CINDERELLA - Heartbreak Station
6. BRUCE DICKINSON - Tyranny Of Souls +1
7. BRAZEN ABBOT - Eye Of The Storm +1
8. AXEL RUDI PELL - Magic +1
9. ATTACK - The Secret Place
10. AXE - Five
11. BENNY MARDONES - Never Run, Never Hide
12. ANDY McCOY - Building On Tradition +2

Recover password
Contact us
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Cool Metal links

  Home :: CD Catalogue  :: A-C  :: CONCEPTION - Flow +1

  CONCEPTION - Flow +1


1. Gethsemane
2. Angel (Come Walk With Me)
3. A Virtual Lovestory
4. Flow
5. Cry
6. Reach Out
7. Tell Me When I'm Gone
8. Hold On
9. Cardinal Sin
10. Would It Be The Same
11. Hand On Heart (Bonus track)

Fourth album by the leading Norwegian progressive metal act. Roy S. Khan (later in KAMELOT) on lead vocals.

"Flow" marked the first (and only) major stylistic shift in CONCEPTION's short-but-incredible career. While their first three albums were in no way clones, they all kept an 80's power metal sensibility to them that united them in style, despite their differences. "Flow" sees a move away from the power metal sound towards a more catchy and accessible sound. For most bands, this also accompanies a loss of musical integrity, yet CONCEPTION manage to keep their musical genius mostly intact, an impressive feat. While they may have ditched the crushingly heavy power metal riffs of their old albums, they retained the superb songwriting that always made their albums great, and though it may be different, "Flow" is still a great album worth much more praise and recognition than it receives. (from "Metal Archives")

Catalog Number:VICP-5848
Quantity:1 item(s) available
Condition: M/M-/obi
Price:$ 99.99
Add to Cart

    Shopping cart
Cart is empty




    Our newsletter
Your e-mail:

 Copyright © 2008 DELETED BUT NOT FORGOTTEN Online Store