CD Catalogue
What's new

1. DEMON DRIVE - Burn Rubber +2
2. ERIC MARTIN BAND - Sucker For A Pretty Face +7
3. ELECTRIC ANGELS - Electric Angels
4. EMERALD RAIN - Broken Saviours
6. DEF LEPPARD - Slang +1 / Acoustic Live (2CD)
7. D.A.D - No Fuel Left For The Pilgrims
8. FATES WARNING - Inside Out
9. ERIC MARTIN BAND - Sucker For A Pretty Face
10. FIGHT - War Of Words +1
11. D.C. COOPER - D.C. Cooper
12. DAMNED NATION - Just What The Doctor Ordered

Recover password
Contact us
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Cool Metal links

  Home :: CD Catalogue  :: D-F  :: ERIC MARTIN BAND - Sucker For A Pretty Face +7

  ERIC MARTIN BAND - Sucker For A Pretty Face +7


1. Sucker For A Pretty Face
2. Don't Stop
3. Private Life
4. Ten Feet Tall
5. Letting It Out
6. Young At Heart
7. Just Another Pretty Boy
8. One More Time
9. Catch Me If You Can
10. Love Me
11. Stop In The Name Of Love (Bonus track)
12. Young At Heart (Live) (Bonus track)
13. Ten Feet Tall (Live) (Bonus track)
14. Sucker For A Pretty Face (Live) (Bonus track)
15. Don't Stop (Live) (Bonus track)
16. One More Time (Live) (Bonus track)
17. Letting It Out (Live) (Bonus track)

Debut album by Eric Martin's pre-MR. BIG band. Co-produced by JOURNEY soundman Kevin Elson and 38 SPECIAL producer Rodney Mills.

Catalog Number:AMCY-2062
Quantity:1 item(s) available
Condition: M/M/obi
Price:$ 39.99
Add to Cart Add to Wish List

  Detailed Images

  Send to a friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Friend's e-mail: *
Send to friend

    Shopping cart
Cart is empty




    Our newsletter
Your e-mail:

 Copyright © 2008 DELETED BUT NOT FORGOTTEN Online Store