CD Catalogue
What's new

1. TYKETTO - Shine
2. THE SNAKES - Once Bitten... +2
3. STEVIE SALAS - All That... And Born To Mack - Live in Japan
4. TIME REQUIEM - Optical Illusion +1
5. SHAKE THE FAITH - America The Violent +1
6. SHOUT - Shout +1
7. SLAUGHTER - Hard Times
8. SCORPIONS - Pure Instinct +1
9. SKIN - Skin +2
10. SAHARA - Going Crazy +2
11. TEN - Essential Collection 1995-2005 (2CD)
12. SYKES - Out Of My Tree

Recover password
Contact us
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Cool Metal links

  Home :: CD Catalogue  :: S-U  :: SARAYA - Saraya

  SARAYA - Saraya


1. Love Has Taken Its Toll
2. Healing Touch
3. Get U Ready
4. Gypsy Child
5. One Night Away
6. Alsace Lorraine
7. Runnin' Out of Time
8. Back to the Bullet
9. Fire to Burn
10. St. Christopher Medal
11. Drop the Bomb

Debut album by American hard rock band featuring female vocalist Sandi Saraya, guitarist Tony "Bruno" Rey (ex-DANGER DANGER), keyboardist Gregg Munier, bassist Gary Taylor, and drummer Chuck Bonfante.

SARAYA released their self-titled debut on Polydor label in 1989. Executives at Polygram (Polydor label owner) hoped to eventually develop Sandi Saraya into a sex symbol, making her the "Next Bon Jovi." Promoters wanted to establish Saraya as a good rock band and gradually establish Sandi's sex appeal as the band received more exposure. The debut album saw some success, spending 39 weeks on the Billboard 200, peaking at #79. Their first single, 'Love has Taken its Toll' reached #64 on the Billboard 100 and their follow-up 'Back to the Bullet' peaked at #63.

Catalog Number:837 764-2
Quantity:1 item(s) available
Condition: M/M-
Price:$ 24.99
Add to Cart Add to Wish List

  Send to a friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Friend's e-mail: *
Send to friend

    Shopping cart
Cart is empty




    Our newsletter
Your e-mail:

 Copyright © 2008 DELETED BUT NOT FORGOTTEN Online Store