CD Catalogue
What's new

1. PINK CREAM 69 - Games People Play +1
2. PINK CREAM 69 - One Size Fits All
3. PINK CREAM 69 - Pink Cream 69 +3
4. RUBBER - Ultra Feel +1
5. RICHIE SAMBORA - Stranger In This Town +1
6. POLE POSITION - Pole Position
7. ROYAL HUNT - Moving Target
8. RUNNING WILD - Pile Of Skulls +1
9. PHANTOM - Cyberchrist
10. ROBIN ZANDER - Robin Zander +1
11. ROCK CITY ANGELS - Young Man's Blues
12. ROLAND GRAPOW - The Four Seasons Of Life +1

Recover password
Contact us
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Cool Metal links

  Home :: CD Catalogue  :: P-R  :: QUIET RIOT - QR



1. Stay With Me Tonight
2. Callin' The Shots
3. Run To You
4. I'm Fallin'
5. King Of The Hill
6. The Joker
7. Lunar Obsession
8. Don't Wanna Be Your Fool
9. Coppin' A Feel
10. In A Rush
11. Empty Promises

6th album by American glam/hair metal band featured new vocalist Paul Shortino of ROUGH CUTT repute. Although heavily criticized by music press, the album was well received by many fans. Thanks to Shortino, QUIET RIOT sound as a bluesy hard rock, not a glam metal act here. Such tracks as 'The Joker', 'Lunar Obsession', 'Coppin' A Feel', 'Promises' are true '80s rockers while the opener 'Stay With Me Tonight' would grace any classic hard rock album of the era.

Catalog Number:25DP-5218
Quantity:1 item(s) available
Condition: M/M-/obi
Price:$ 29.99
Add to Cart

    Shopping cart
Cart is empty




    Our newsletter
Your e-mail:

 Copyright © 2008 DELETED BUT NOT FORGOTTEN Online Store