CD Catalogue
What's new

Recover password
Contact us
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Cool Metal links

  Home :: CD Catalogue  :: 0-9  :: 24K - Pure +1

  24K - Pure +1


1. Black Sheep
2. Standing in the Middle
3. Meeting This Way
4. Surrender (In the Name of Love)
5. The Gypsy in Me
6. Broken Promises
7. After the Show
8. Call Out My Name
9. Now's the Time
10. Masquerade
11. Stone Heart (Bonus track)

Highly acclaimed album recorded by melodic hard rock project band featuring vocalist Phil Naro (TALAS), guitarists Slav Simonic (EIDOLON) and Mladen (VON GROOVE), bassists Billy Sheehan (TALAS, MR. BIG, NIACIN) and Stan Miczek (HONEYMOON SUITE), keyboard player Chris Sevdalis (DISTANT CRY) and drummer Roger Banks (LIBERTY N' JUSTICE).

Catalog Number:MICP-10163
Quantity:1 item(s) available
Condition: M/M/obi
Price:$ 24.99
Add to Cart Add to Wish List

  Related products
VON GROOVE - Von Groove +2 VON GROOVE - Test Of Faith +2 MR. BIG - At The Hard Rock Live +2
Price: $ 24.99
Price: $ 29.99
Price: $ 24.99
checkmark to add
checkmark to add
checkmark to add

          Add to Cart  selected product(s)

  Send to a friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Friend's e-mail: *
Send to friend

    Shopping cart
Cart is empty




    Our newsletter
Your e-mail:

 Copyright © 2008 DELETED BUT NOT FORGOTTEN Online Store