CD Catalogue
What's new

1. HOUSE OF LORDS - Demons Down
2. GLORY - Crisis Vs. Crisis
3. GOTTHARD - Dial Hard +2
4. GREAT WHITE - Hooked
5. GEORGE LYNCH - Sacred Groove +2
6. GACK - Fix
7. IRON MAIDEN - A Matter Of Life And Death
8. GLASGOW - Zero Four One
9. IMPELLITTERI - Grin And Bear It
10. GLENMORE - For The Sake Of Truth
11. HANOI ROCKS - Tracks From A Broken Dream
12. INTUITION - Turn It On

Recover password
Contact us
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Cool Metal links

  Home :: CD Catalogue  :: G-I  :: GILBY CLARKE - Pawnshop Guitars +1

  GILBY CLARKE - Pawnshop Guitars +1

1. Cure Me... Or Kill Me...
2. Black
3. Tijuana Jail
4. Skin & Bones
5. Johanna's Chopper
6. Let's Get Lost
7. Pawn Shop Guitars
8. Dead Flowers
9. Jail Guitar Doors
10. Hunting Dogs
11. Shut Up
12. West Of The Sunset (Bonus track)

Debut solo album by the former CANDY, KILL FOR THRILLS and GUNS N' ROSES guitarist. Featuring Rob Affuso (SKID ROW) and Matt Sorum on drums, Slash and Frank Black (PIXIES) on guitars, Dizzy Reed on keyboards, Duff McKagan on bass and Axl Rose on backing vocals.
Catalog Number:VJCP-25126
Quantity:1 item(s) available
Condition: M/M/obi
Price:$ 14.99
Add to Cart Add to Wish List

  Send to a friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Friend's e-mail: *
Send to friend

    Shopping cart
Cart is empty




    Our newsletter
Your e-mail:

 Copyright © 2008 DELETED BUT NOT FORGOTTEN Online Store