CD Catalogue
What's new

1. ERIC MARTIN BAND - Sucker For A Pretty Face +7
2. DEMON DRIVE - Burn Rubber +2
3. DAMNED NATION - Just What The Doctor Ordered
4. ENUFF Z'NUFF - Animals With Human Intelligence +1
5. FORTUNE - Calling Spirits +1
6. FREHLEY'S COMET - Second Sighting
7. DAVID BRYAN - On A Full Moon...
8. FORTUNE - Fortune +2
9. EYES - Windows Of The Soul
10. DISSECTION - Storm Of The Light's Bane +1
11. DEAD BANG - Dancin' On The Edge +1
12. FORTUNE - Lord Of Flies

Recover password
Contact us
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Cool Metal links

  Home :: CD Catalogue  :: D-F  :: DAVID GLEN EISLEY - Stranger From The Past

  DAVID GLEN EISLEY - Stranger From The Past


1. The Return
2. Stranger From The Past
3. Can't Call It Love
4. Run, Run, Run
5. Sing Brother
6. Don't Turn Away
7. Who You Tryin' To Fool
8. Stranger In Love
9. Can't Wait Forever
10. When It's Over
11. Olivia
12. Waiting On Heaven
13. Departure

Debut solo album from the former GIUFFRIA, HOUSE OF LORDS and DIRTY WHITE BOY vocalist. Craig Goldy (ex-GIUFFRIA, DIO) on guitars, Chuck Wright (QUIET RIOT) and Ricky Philips (ex-ANGEL, BAD ENGLISH, THE BABYS) on bass, Ron Wikso (ex FIREFLY, RANSOM) on drums.

Catalog Number:MICP-10218
Quantity:1 item(s) available
Condition: New/sealed
Price:$ 24.99
Add to Cart Add to Wish List

  Send to a friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Friend's e-mail: *
Send to friend

    Shopping cart
Cart is empty




    Our newsletter
Your e-mail:

 Copyright © 2008 DELETED BUT NOT FORGOTTEN Online Store